Cabal submodule update.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:52:20 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:33:24 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
commit015e9e3d97b6826262c25a6e0504e42d49454bef
treed5598a6a51445a1b44a9e01b050e030435f05787
parent2fdf21bf26386ac5558ed5b95105bcf78e31f093
Cabal submodule update.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal01/bkpcabal01.cabal