Mark previously failing backpack tests as passing, with correct output.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:13:44 +0000 (00:13 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:45:42 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commit01490b4c1222b66029d18e1661ebd7c6cf216948
tree06a18b1d85698588a5ecfe61eab4546b9237491d
parent9df4ce4f89b6d999822ae30ff777bdaf26665c06
Mark previously failing backpack tests as passing, with correct output.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/bkp35.bkp
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_compile/bkp35.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/all.T
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail07.bkp
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail07.stderr
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail15.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail22.bkp
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail22.stderr
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail28.bkp [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail28.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]