Fix usage of 'expect_fail' in T2507
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:21:42 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:34:39 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit0138d19eae55a3ff808aa8fcc90ecb811e411622
tree1de687e4ea11215279fb04ee4661598d25e5a009
parent4d2cd51f40454624e9c550d25d34feaec0264935
Fix usage of 'expect_fail' in T2507
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T