Make seq-of-cast rule generate a case
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit00f3187a615813b5dbc870f0477124c9cf76c9f2
treef5c58df698940f0232eebaf7a05e02c75c87bed1
parentfeaa0951f5cb6d54fffc5df822c03dfcb6db0e58
Make seq-of-cast rule generate a case

Previously it generated another call to seq, which triggered
a lint failure (Trac #10659)
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T