Typos [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit0058a3490fc3908e00ba65e700fecc54b786e28a
tree3962e71aa648fbc9684928674d5d561abf13d9d1
parentaf9612bf862daaa99384eefa3059054053ecbee8
Typos [ci skip]
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
rts/linker/Elf.c
rts/linker/ElfTypes.h
rts/sm/HeapAlloc.h