rts/Linker(ARM): Ensure all code sections are flushed from cache
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 22:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 23:02:53 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commit0054bcd42260d248e391ed01d6b3da4fefdad45c
tree55dd4f41521526ce966fd5c49d052012b827d659
parent1b0001680ef66a2853103974d3f3f956bb0560a3
rts/Linker(ARM): Ensure all code sections are flushed from cache

Test Plan: Validate with T12299

Reviewers: hsyl20, austin, erikd

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1708

GHC Trac Issues: #11299
rts/Linker.c