Fix syntax in -flate-specialise docs
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:44:44 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commit0017a7b618353bf984d701f6d8ee2810a425e5b3
tree3baddc130159584dc8bf6f5af39d3d0414f262d6
parent0951e03efe9492b01cea3bf59a7cb4a3baaea8bd
Fix syntax in -flate-specialise docs
docs/users_guide/using-optimisation.rst