testsuite: Bump metrics for T5631 and T6048
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:08:15 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:15:28 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commit000ac86c034f72f57804ccd684fbd3d32ec0b94a
treefe6a31c0c4f38257c567f963d6211ec2703d9be4
parent4cdd574abb156e0f527cea31db056686a8d3b2fa
testsuite: Bump metrics for T5631 and T6048

It's unclear what these are due to but they are causing the Darwin builds to
fail.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T