Sections with undefined operators have non-standard behavior
[ghc.git] / .mailmap
index ed78978..60d746d 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -93,13 +93,14 @@ Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   <dons@cse.unsw.edu.a
 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons <unknown>
 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
 Don Syme                <dsyme@microsoft.com>               dsyme <unknown>
+Douglas Wilson          <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>          doug <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>
 Donnie Jones            <donnie@darthik.com>                donnie@darthik.com <unknown>
 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk>
 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan@community.haskell.org>
 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan@haskell.org>
 Edward Z. Yang          <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>            <ezyang@mit.edu>
 Eric Seidel             <eric@seidel.io>                    <gridaphobe@gmail.com>
-Erik de Castro Lopo     <erik.decastrolopo@ambiata.com>     <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
+Erik de Castro Lopo     <erikd@mega-nerd.com>               <erik.decastrolopo@ambiata.com>
 Evan Hauck              <khyperia@live.com>
 Fumiaki Kinoshita       <fumiexcel@gmail.com>
 Gabor Greif             <ggreif@gmail.com>