Fix #12076 by inlining trivial expressions in CorePrep.
[ghc.git] / .mailmap
index 552920d..cc3e031 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -7,9 +7,12 @@
 Aaron Tomb              <atomb@galois.com>                  <atomb@soe.ucsc.edu>
 Alastair Reid           <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> areid <unknown>
 Alastair Reid           <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> reid <unknown>
+Alexander Lukyanov      <alex.dontexist@gmail.com>          # Ticket #9360.
+Alexander Vershilov     <alexander.vershilov@gmail.com>     <alexander.vershilov@tweag.io>
 Alexey Rodriguez        <mrchebas@gmail.com>
 Alexey Rodriguez        <mrchebas@gmail.com>                mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
-Andrew Farmer           <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu>               <anfarmer@ku.edu>
+Andrew Farmer           <anfarmer@fb.com>                   <anfarmer@ku.edu>
+Andrew Farmer           <anfarmer@fb.com>                   <afarmer@ittc.ku.edu>
 Andrew Pimlott          <andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil> andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil <unknown>
 Andrew Tolmach          <apt@cs.pdx.edu>                    apt <unknown>
 André Santos            <alms@di.ufpe.br>                   andre <unknown>
@@ -25,11 +28,15 @@ Austin Seipp            <austin@well-typed.com>             <as@hacks.yi.org>
 Austin Seipp            <austin@well-typed.com>             <as@nijoruj.org>
 Austin Seipp            <austin@well-typed.com>             <aseipp@pobox.com>
 Austin Seipp            <austin@well-typed.com>             <mad.one@gmail.com>
+Bartosz Nitka           <niteria@gmail.com>                 <bnitka@fb.com>
 Bas van Dijk            <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>              basvandijk@home.nl <unknown>
 Bas van Dijk            <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>              v.dijk.bas@gmail.com <unknown>
 Ben Chan                <usrbincc@yahoo.com>                # See Note [usrbincc].
 Ben Gamari              <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>            <ben@panda.(none)>
 Ben Gamari              <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>            <ben@panda1.milkyway>
+Ben Gamari              <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>            <ben@smart-cactus.org>
+Ben Gamari              <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>            <ben@well-typed.com>
+Ben Gamari              <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>            <bgamari@smart-cactus.org>
 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>
 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                <Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au>
 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au <unknown>
@@ -48,6 +55,7 @@ Cain Norris             <ghc@cainnorris.net>                ghc@cainnorris.net <
 Chris Catalfo           <foxnorth@gmail.com>                # https://github.com/ccatalfo
 Chris Rodrigues         <red5_2@hotmail.com>                red5_2@hotmail.com <unknown>
 Chris Smith             <cdsmith@twu.net>                   cdsmith@twu.net <unknown>
+Christiaan Baaij        <christiaan.baaij@gmail.com>
 Christoph Bauer         <ich@christoph-bauer.net>           ich@christoph-bauer.net <unknown>
 Claus Reinke            <claus.reinke@talk21.com>
 Claus Reinke            <claus.reinke@talk21.com>           claus.reinke@talk21.com <unknown>
@@ -57,7 +65,7 @@ Colin Watson            <cjwatson@debian.org>               <cjwatson@canonical.
 Csernik Flaviu Andrei   <fcsernik@gmail.com>                # https://github.com/archblob
 Daan Leijen             <daan@microsoft.com>                daan <unknown>
 Dan Licata              <drl@cs.cmu.edu>                    # Commit 6a05ec.
-Dana N. Xu              <na.xu@inria.fr>                    <nx200@cad> # TODO. Doesn't work (weird char?).
+Dana N. Xu              <na.xu@inria.fr>                    <nx200@cam.a.cuk\b\b\b\e[3~\b\b\b\b\e[Dd> # Weird characters.
 Dana N. Xu              <na.xu@inria.fr>                    <nx200@cam.ac.uk> # "Static Contract Checking for Haskell".
 Dana N. Xu              <na.xu@inria.fr>                    nx <unknown>
 Daniel Fischer          <daniel.is.fischer@googlemail.com>  <daniel.is.fischer@web.de>
@@ -68,7 +76,8 @@ David Himmelstrup       <lemmih@gmail.com>                  # http://www.haskell
 David M Peixotto        <dmp@rice.edu>                      dmp@rice.edu <unknown>
 David Terei             <code@davidterei.com>               <davidt@davidt-vm-32.scs.stanford.edu> # Ticket #5785.
 David Terei             <code@davidterei.com>               <davidterei@gmail.com>
-David Turner            <dnt@dcs.gla.ac.uk>                 dnt <unknown> # Same domain as Will Partain, who mentions "(from dnt)"
+David C. Turner         <dave.c.turner@gmail.com>
+David N. Turner         <dnt@dcs.gla.ac.uk>                 dnt <unknown> # Same domain as Will Partain, who mentions "(from dnt)"
 David Waern             <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>
 David Waern             <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>            <david.waern@gmail.com>
 David Waern             <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>            <waern@ubuntu.(none)>
@@ -76,6 +85,7 @@ David Waern             <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>            davve@dtek.chalmers.
 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>
 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            <dimitris@MSRC-1361792.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            dimitris@microsoft.com <unknown>
+Divam Narula            <dfordivam@gmail.com>               # https://www.linkedin.com/in/dfordivam
 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>
 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons <unknown>
 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
@@ -86,6 +96,7 @@ Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan@community.ha
 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan@haskell.org>
 Edward Z. Yang          <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>            <ezyang@mit.edu>
 Evan Hauck              <khyperia@live.com>
+Fumiaki Kinoshita       <fumiexcel@gmail.com>
 Gabor Pali              <pali.gabor@gmail.com>              <pgj@FreeBSD.org>
 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller <unknown>
 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller@.cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
@@ -122,6 +133,7 @@ John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@eecs.harvard.ed
 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@eecs.tufts.edu <unknown>
 John McCall             <rjmccall@gmail.com>                rjmccall@gmail.com <unknown>
 Jon Fairbairn           <jon.fairbairn@cl.cam.ac.uk>        jon.fairbairn@cl.cam.ac.uk <unknown>
+Jose Pedro Magalhaes    <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>                   <dreixel@gmail.com>
 Jose Pedro Magalhaes    <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>                   <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
 Jose Pedro Magalhaes    <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>                   jpm@cs.uu.nl <unknown>
 Josef Svenningsson      <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com>      josefs <unknown>
@@ -155,8 +167,14 @@ Malcolm Wallace         <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>     malcolm <unknown>
 Manuel M T Chakravarty  <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>              chak <unknown>
 Marc Weber              <marco-oweber@gmx.de>               marco-oweber@gmx.de <unknown>
 Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl>               qrczak <unknown>
+Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br>
 Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@marcot.eti.br>          <marcot@debian.org>
+Marios Titas            <redneb@gmx.com>                    <geopoul@gmail.com>
+Markus Großer           <markus.grosser@tum.de>
 Matt Chapman            <matthewc@cse.unsw.edu.au>          matthewc <unknown>
+Matthew Farkas-Dyck     <strake888@gmail.com>
+Matthew Farkas-Dyck     <strake888@gmail.com>               <mfdyck@google.com>
+Matthew Hyatt           <matthewnhyatt@gmail.com>
 Matthias Kilian         <kili@outback.escape.de>            kili@outback.escape.de <unknown>
 Michael D. Adams        <t-madams@microsoft.com>            <adamsmd@cs.indiana.edu>
 Michael Weber           <michaelw@debian.org>               michaelw <unknown>
@@ -166,6 +184,7 @@ Nathan Huesken          <nathan.huesken@posteo.de>
 Neil Mitchell           <ndmitchell@gmail.com>              <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
 Neil Mitchell           <ndmitchell@gmail.com>              Neil Mitchell <unknown>
 Nicholas Nethercote     <njn25@cam.ac.uk>                   njn <unknown>
+Nikita Sazanovich       <nikitasazanovich@gmail.com>
 Niklas Larsson          <niklas@mm.st>                      # Commit 664063.
 Norman Ramsey           <nr@eecs.harvard.edu>               nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
 Orphi                   <MathematicalOrchid@hotmail.com>    # Uses this name online.
@@ -187,9 +206,12 @@ Rob Ennals              <rob@ennals.org>                    rje <unknown> # SPJ'
 Roman Leshchinskiy      <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au>                rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
 Ross Paterson           <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>               ross <unknown>
 Ryan Lortie             <desrt@desrt.ca>                    desrt <unknown>
+Ryan Scott              <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
+Ryan Scott              <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>           <ryan.gl.scott@ku.edu>
 Sam Anklesaria          <amsay@amsay.net>
 Sam Anklesaria          <amsay@amsay.net>                   amsay@amsay.net <unknown>
 Sean Seefried           <sean.seefried@gmail.com>           sseefried <unknown>
+Sergei Trofimovich      <slyfox@gentoo.org>                 <siarheit@google.com>
 Sergei Trofimovich      <slyfox@gentoo.org>                 <slyfox at gentoo.org>
 Sergei Trofimovich      <slyfox@gentoo.org>                 <slyfox@community.haskell.org>
 Sergei Trofimovich      <slyfox@gentoo.org>                 <slyfox@inbox.ru>
@@ -200,9 +222,11 @@ Simon Hengel            <sol@typeful.net>                   <simon.hengel@wiktor
 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmar-work@simonmar-laptop.(none)>
 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmar@microsoft.com>
 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmarhaskell@gmail.com>
+Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <smarlow@fb.com>
 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonm <unknown>
 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonmar <unknown>
 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
+Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <smarlow@SIMONMARLOW-PC.TheFacebook.com>
 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                uid245 <unknown> # See Note [uid245]
 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>
 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
@@ -220,8 +244,11 @@ Stephen Blackheath      <stephen@blacksapphire.com>         <oversensitive.pasto
 Sungwoo Park            <gla@postech.ac.kr>                 gla <unknown> # https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/TeamGHC
 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              panne <unknown>
 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              sven.panne@aedion.de <unknown>
+Sylvain Henry           <hsyl20@gmail.com>
 Sébastien Carlier       <sebc@posse42.net>                  sebc <unknown>
+Takano Akio             <tak@anoak.io>                      <aljee@hyper.cx>
 Thorkil Naur            <naur@post11.tele.dk>               naur@post11.tele.dk <unknown>
+Tibor Erdesz            <erdeszt@gmail.com>
 Tim Chevalier           <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
 Tim Chevalier           <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>      <t-kirstc@microsoft.com>
 Tim Chevalier           <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>      krc <unknown> # Ticket #670.
@@ -239,7 +266,10 @@ Wolfgang Thaller        <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>          wolfgang <unknown>
 Wolfgang Thaller        <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>          wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net <unknown>
 Yorick Laupa            <yo.eight@gmail.com>                # https://github.com/yoeight
 Yuri de Wit             <admin@rodlogic.net>                # Commit 37d64a.
+Yusuke Matsushita       <y.skm24t@gmail.com>                # https://github.com/Kinokkory
+Zejun Wu                <watashi@watashi.ws>                <zejun.wu@gmail.com>
 gwern                   <gwern0@gmail.com>                  gwern0@gmail.com <unknown> # Uses this name online.
+mniip                   <mniip@mniip.com>                   # Uses this name online.
 shelarcy                <shelarcy@gmail.com>                # Uses this name online.
 Ömer Sinan Ağacan       <omeragacan@gmail.com>              # https://github.com/osa1