Add `.mailmap` file
[ghc.git] / .mailmap
1 # see 'man git-shortlog' for more details
2 # formats: Proper Name [<proper@email.xx> [Commit Name]] <commit@email.xx>
3 #
4 Andy Gill               <andy@galois.com>                   andy@galois.com <unknown>
5 Andy Gill               <andy@galois.com>                   andy@unsafeperformio.com <unknown>
6 Andy Gill               <andygill@ku.edu>                   andy <unknown>
7 Andy Gill               <andygill@ku.edu>                   andygill@ku.edu <unknown>
8 Audrey Tang             <audreyt@audreyt.org>               audreyt@audreyt.org <unknown>
9 Bas van Dijk            <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>              basvandijk@home.nl <unknown>
10 Bas van Dijk            <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>              v.dijk.bas@gmail.com <unknown>
11 Ben Gamari              <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>            <ben@panda.(none)>
12 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au <unknown>
13 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au <unknown>
14 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                benl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
15 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                benl@ouroborus.net <unknown>
16 Bernie Pope             <bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au>         bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au <unknown>
17 Daan Leijen             <daan@microsoft.com>                daan <unknown>
18 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            <dimitris@MSRC-1361792.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
19 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            <dimitris@microsoft.com>
20 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            dimitris@microsoft.com <unknown>
21 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>
22 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons <unknown>
23 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
24 Don Syme                <dsyme@microsoft.com>               dsyme <unknown>
25 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk>
26 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan@haskell.org>
27 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller <unknown>
28 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller@.cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
29 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
30 Hans-Wolfgang Loidl     <hwloidl@macs.hw.ac.uk>             hwloidl <unknown>
31 Ian Lynagh              <igloo@earth.li>                    igloo <unknown>
32 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@cs.tufts.edu <unknown>
33 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
34 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@eecs.tufts.edu <unknown>
35 Jose Pedro Magalhaes    <jpm@cs.uu.nl>                      <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
36 Judah Jacobson          <judah.jacobson@gmail.com>          judah.jacobson@gmail.com <unknown>
37 Julian Seward           <jseward@acm.org>                   sewardj <unknown>
38 Lennart Augustsson      <lennart@augustsson.net>            lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com <unknown>
39 Lennart Augustsson      <lennart@augustsson.net>            lennart@augustsson.net <unknown>
40 Malcolm Wallace         <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>     malcolm <unknown>
41 Manuel M T Chakravarty  <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>              chak <unknown>
42 Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl>               qrczak <unknown>
43 Neil Mitchell           <ndmitchell@gmail.com>              <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
44 Neil Mitchell           <ndmitchell@gmail.com>              Neil Mitchell <unknown>
45 Norman Ramsey           <nr@eecs.harvard.edu>               nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
46 Pepe Iborra             <mnislaih@gmail.com>                pepe <unknown>
47 Reuben Thomas           <rrt@sc3d.org>                      rrt <unknown>
48 Roman Leshchinskiy      <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au>                rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
49 Ross Paterson           <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>               ross <unknown>
50 Sigbjorn Finne          <sof@galois.com>                    sof <unknown>
51 Sigbjorn Finne          <sof@galois.com>                    sof@galois.com <unknown>
52 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmar-work@simonmar-laptop.(none)>
53 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmar@microsoft.com>
54 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmarhaskell@gmail.com>
55 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonm <unknown>
56 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonmar <unknown>
57 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
58 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
59 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
60 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@cam-04-unx.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
61 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@microsoft.com>
62 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@static.144-76-175-55.clients.your-server.de>
63 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             simonpj <unknown>
64 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             simonpj@microsoft.com <unknown>
65 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              panne <unknown>
66 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              sven.panne@aedion.de <unknown>
67 Tim Harris              <tharris@microsoft.com>             tharris <unknown>
68 Tim Harris              <tharris@microsoft.com>             tharris@microsoft.com <unknown>
69 Will Partain            <partain@dcs.gla.ac.uk>             partain <unknown>
70 Wolfgang Thaller        <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>          wolfgang <unknown>
71 Wolfgang Thaller        <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>          wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net <unknown>