configure.ac: drop unused VOID_INT_SIGNALS
[ghc.git] / .mailmap
1 # see 'man git-shortlog' for more details
2 # formats: Proper Name [<proper@email.xx> [Commit Name]] <commit@email.xx>
3 #
4 Alastair Reid           <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> areid <unknown>
5 Alastair Reid           <alastair@reid-consulting-uk.ltd.uk> reid <unknown>
6 Alexey Rodriguez        <mrchebas@gmail.com>
7 Alexey Rodriguez        <mrchebas@gmail.com>                mrchebas@gmail.com <unknown>
8 Andrew Pimlott          <andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil> andrew.pimlott.ctr@metnet.navy.mil <unknown>
9 Andrew Tolmach          <apt@cs.pdx.edu>                    apt <unknown>
10 André Santos            <alms@di.ufpe.br>                   andre <unknown>
11 Andy Adams-Moran        <andy.adamsmoran@gmail.com>         moran <unknown>
12 Andy Gill               <andy@galois.com>                   andy@galois.com <unknown>
13 Andy Gill               <andy@galois.com>                   andy@unsafeperformio.com <unknown>
14 Andy Gill               <andygill@ku.edu>                   andy <unknown>
15 Andy Gill               <andygill@ku.edu>                   andygill@ku.edu <unknown>
16 Audrey Tang             <audreyt@audreyt.org>               audreyt@audreyt.org <unknown>
17 Bas van Dijk            <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>              basvandijk@home.nl <unknown>
18 Bas van Dijk            <v.dijk.bas@gmail.com>              v.dijk.bas@gmail.com <unknown>
19 Ben Gamari              <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>            <ben@panda.(none)>
20 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au <unknown>
21 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au <unknown>
22 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                benl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
23 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>                benl@ouroborus.net <unknown>
24 Bernie Pope             <bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au>         bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au <unknown>
25 Björn Bringert          <bjorn@bringert.net>                bjorn@bringert.net <unknown>
26 Björn Bringert          <bjorn@bringert.net>                bringert@cs.chalmers.se <unknown>
27 Boris Lykah             <lykahb@gmail.com>                  lykahb@gmail.com <unknown>
28 Brian Smith             <brianlsmith@gmail.com>             brianlsmith@gmail.com <unknown>
29 Chris Rodrigues         <red5_2@hotmail.com>                red5_2@hotmail.com <unknown>
30 Chris Smith             <cdsmith@twu.net>                   cdsmith@twu.net <unknown>
31 Christoph Bauer         <ich@christoph-bauer.net>           ich@christoph-bauer.net <unknown>
32 Claus Reinke            <claus.reinke@talk21.com>           claus.reinke@talk21.com <unknown>
33 Colin McQuillan         <m.niloc@gmail.com>                 m.niloc@gmail.com <unknown>
34 Daan Leijen             <daan@microsoft.com>                daan <unknown>
35 Daniel Franke           <df@dfranke.us>                     df@dfranke.us <unknown>
36 Daniel Rogers           <daniel@phasevelocity.org>          daniel@phasevelocity.org <unknown>
37 David M Peixotto        <dmp@rice.edu>                      dmp@rice.edu <unknown>
38 David Waern             <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>            <waern@ubuntu.(none)>
39 David Waern             <davve@dtek.chalmers.se>            davve@dtek.chalmers.se <unknown>
40 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            <dimitris@MSRC-1361792.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
41 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            <dimitris@microsoft.com>
42 Dimitrios Vytiniotis    <dimitris@microsoft.com>            dimitris@microsoft.com <unknown>
43 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>
44 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons <unknown>
45 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
46 Don Syme                <dsyme@microsoft.com>               dsyme <unknown>
47 Donnie Jones            <donnie@darthik.com>                donnie@darthik.com <unknown>
48 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk>
49 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan@haskell.org>
50 Evan Hauck              <khyperia@live.com>
51 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller <unknown>
52 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller@.cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
53 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
54 Geoffrey Mainland       <mainland@eecs.harvard.edu>         mainland@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
55 Gregory Wright          <gwright@antiope.com>               gwright@antiope.com <unknown>
56 Gábor Lehel             <illissius@gmail.com>               illissius@gmail.com <unknown>
57 Hans-Wolfgang Loidl     <hwloidl@macs.hw.ac.uk>             hwloidl <unknown>
58 Howard B. Golden        <howard_b_golden@yahoo.com>         howard_b_golden@yahoo.com <unknown>
59 Ian Lynagh              <igloo@earth.li>                    igloo <unknown>
60 Ian Lynagh              <igloo@earth.li>                    unknown <ian@.(none)>
61 Iavor S. Diatchki       <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>          <diatchki@Perun.(none)>
62 Iavor S. Diatchki       <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>          iavor.diatchki@gmail.com <unknown>
63 Isaac Potoczny-Jones    <ijones@syntaxpolice.org>           ijones@syntaxpolice.org <unknown>
64 Jeff Lewis              <jeff@galconn.com>                  lewie <unknown>
65 Jochem Berndsen         <jochemberndsen@dse.nl>             jochemberndsen@dse.nl <unknown>
66 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@cs.tufts.edu <unknown>
67 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
68 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>                 dias@eecs.tufts.edu <unknown>
69 John McCall             <rjmccall@gmail.com>                rjmccall@gmail.com <unknown>
70 Jose Pedro Magalhaes    <jpm@cs.uu.nl>                      <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
71 Josef Svenningsson      <josef.svenningsson@gmail.com>      josefs <unknown>
72 Jost Berthold           <berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de> berthold@mathematik.uni-marburg.de <unknown>
73 Juan J. Quintela        <quintela@fi.udc.es>                quintela <unknown>
74 Judah Jacobson          <judah.jacobson@gmail.com>          judah.jacobson@gmail.com <unknown>
75 Julian Seward           <jseward@acm.org>                   sewardj <unknown>
76 Keith Wansbrough        <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk>     keithw <unknown>
77 Keith Wansbrough        <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk>     kw <unknown>
78 Keith Wansbrough        <keith.wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk>     kw217 <unknown>
79 Ken Shan                <ken@digitas.harvard.edu>           ken <unknown>
80 Kevin G Donnelly        <kevind@bu.edu>                     kevind@bu.edu <unknown>
81 Kevin Glynn             <glynn@info.ucl.ac.be>              kglynn <unknown>
82 Krasimir Angelov        <kr.angelov@gmail.com>              kr.angelov@gmail.com <unknown>
83 Krasimir Angelov        <kr.angelov@gmail.com>              krasimir <unknown>
84 Lennart Augustsson      <lennart@augustsson.net>            lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com <unknown>
85 Lennart Augustsson      <lennart@augustsson.net>            lennart@augustsson.net <unknown>
86 Levent Erkök            <erkokl@gmail.com>                  erkok <unknown>
87 Malcolm Wallace         <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>     Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk <unknown>
88 Malcolm Wallace         <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>     malcolm <unknown>
89 Manuel M T Chakravarty  <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>              chak <unknown>
90 Marc Weber              <marco-oweber@gmx.de>               marco-oweber@gmx.de <unknown>
91 Marcin 'Qrczak' Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl>               qrczak <unknown>
92 Matt Chapman            <matthewc@cse.unsw.edu.au>          matthewc <unknown>
93 Matthias Kilian         <kili@outback.escape.de>            kili@outback.escape.de <unknown>
94 Michael Weber           <michaelw@debian.org>               michaelw <unknown>
95 Mike Thomas             <mthomas@gil.com.au>                mthomas <unknown>
96 Neil Mitchell           <ndmitchell@gmail.com>              <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>
97 Neil Mitchell           <ndmitchell@gmail.com>              Neil Mitchell <unknown>
98 Nicholas Nethercote     <njn25@cam.ac.uk>                   njn <unknown>
99 Norman Ramsey           <nr@eecs.harvard.edu>               nr@eecs.harvard.edu <unknown>
100 PHO                     <pho@cielonegro.org>                pho@cielonegro.org <unknown>
101 Pepe Iborra             <mnislaih@gmail.com>                pepe <unknown>
102 Pepe Iborra             <pepeiborra@gmail.com>              pepeiborra@gmail.com <unknown>
103 Peter Jonsson           <t-peterj@microsoft.com>            t-peterj@microsoft.com <unknown>
104 Peter Wortmann          <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>                 <peter@grayson-heights-pc028-118.student-halls.leeds.ac.uk>
105 Peter Wortmann          <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>                 scpmw@leeds.ac.uk <unknown>
106 Reuben Thomas           <rrt@sc3d.org>                      rrt <unknown>
107 Roman Leshchinskiy      <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au>                rl@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
108 Ross Paterson           <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>               ross <unknown>
109 Ryan Lortie             <desrt@desrt.ca>                    desrt <unknown>
110 Sam Anklesaria          <amsay@amsay.net>                   amsay@amsay.net <unknown>
111 Sean Seefried           <sean.seefried@gmail.com>           sseefried <unknown>
112 Shae Matijs Erisson     <shae@ScannedInAvian.com>           shae@ScannedInAvian.com <unknown>
113 Sigbjorn Finne          <sof@galois.com>                    sof <unknown>
114 Sigbjorn Finne          <sof@galois.com>                    sof@galois.com <unknown>
115 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmar-work@simonmar-laptop.(none)>
116 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmar@microsoft.com>
117 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                <simonmarhaskell@gmail.com>
118 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonm <unknown>
119 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonmar <unknown>
120 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>                simonmar@microsoft.com <unknown>
121 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
122 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
123 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@cam-04-unx.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
124 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@microsoft.com>
125 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             <simonpj@static.144-76-175-55.clients.your-server.de>
126 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             simonpj <unknown>
127 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>             simonpj@microsoft.com <unknown>
128 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              panne <unknown>
129 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              sven.panne@aedion.de <unknown>
130 Sébastien Carlier       <sebc@posse42.net>                  sebc <unknown>
131 Thorkil Naur            <naur@post11.tele.dk>               naur@post11.tele.dk <unknown>
132 Tim Harris              <tharris@microsoft.com>             tharris <unknown>
133 Tim Harris              <tharris@microsoft.com>             tharris@microsoft.com <unknown>
134 Tobias Gedell           <d99getob@dtek.chalmers.se>         tgedell <unknown>
135 Tom Schrijvers          <tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be>     tom.schrijvers@cs.kuleuven.be <unknown>
136 Volker Stolz            <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de> stolz <unknown>
137 Will Partain            <partain@dcs.gla.ac.uk>             partain <unknown>
138 Wolfgang Thaller        <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>          wolfgang <unknown>
139 Wolfgang Thaller        <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>          wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net <unknown>
140 #EOF