Add Haiku platform (#5828)
[ghc.git] / .authorspellings
1 Simon Marlow            <marlowsd@gmail.com>,            simonmar, simonmar@microsoft.com, simonm
2 Ross Paterson           <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>,           ross
3 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>,          panne
4 Malcolm Wallace         <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>, malcolm
5 Simon Peyton Jones      <simonpj@microsoft.com>,         simonpj
6 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>,               dons
7 Tim Harris              <tharris@microsoft.com>,         tharris
8 Lennart Augustsson      <lennart@augustsson.net>,        lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com
9 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@haskell.org>,            duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk, duncan@well-typed.com
10 Ben Lippmeier           <benl@ouroborus.net>,            benl@cse.unsw.edu.au, Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au, Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au
11 Manuel M T Chakravarty  <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>,          chak
12 Jose Pedro Magalhaes    <jpm@cs.uu.nl>,                  jpm@cs.uu.nl
13 Sigbjorn Finne          <sof@galois.com>,                sof
14 Wolfgang Thaller        <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>,      wolfgang
15 Julian Seward           <jseward@acm.org>,               sewardj
16 Ian Lynagh              <igloo@earth.li>,                igloo
17 Roman Leshchinskiy      <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au>,            rl@cse.unsw.edu.au
18 John Dias               <dias@cs.tufts.edu>,             dias@eecs.tufts.edu, dias@eecs.harvard.edu
19 Norman Ramsey           <nr@eecs.harvard.edu>,           nr@eecs.harvard.edu
20 Andy Gill               <andygill@ku.edu>,               andy
21 Will Partain            <partain@dcs.gla.ac.uk>,         partain
22 Don Syme                <dsyme@microsoft.com>,           dsyme
23 Pepe Iborra             <mnislaih@gmail.com>,            pepe
24 Neil Mitchell           <ndmitchell@gmail.com>,          Neil Mitchell
25 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>,        keller
26 Daan Leijen             <daan@microsoft.com>,            daan
27 Audrey Tang             <audreyt@audreyt.org>,           audreyt@audreyt.org
28 Hans-Wolfgang Loidl     <hwloidl@macs.hw.ac.uk>,         hwloidl
29 Bernie Pope             <bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au>,     bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au