Fix two of the unix tests.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:18:20 +0000 (22:18 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:20:45 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
This is fallout from the fix for T8108.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
tests/getGroupEntryForName.stderr
tests/getUserEntryForName.stderr

index 48778e8..9a2679f 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-getGroupEntryForName: thisIsNotMeantToExist: getGroupEntryForName: does not exist (no group name)
+getGroupEntryForName: getGroupEntryForName: does not exist (no such group)
index 5448872..0a941d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-getUserEntryForName: thisIsNotMeantToExist: getUserEntryForName: does not exist (no user name)
+getUserEntryForName: getUserEntryForName: does not exist (no such user)