Disable getlogin tests for the moment (#1487)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
tests/user001.hs
tests/user001.stdout

index f4c44fc..4b4dd8b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,11 +17,11 @@ main = do p "getRealUserID"        $ getRealUserID
           p "getEffectiveUserID"   $ getEffectiveUserID
           p "getEffectiveGroupID"  $ getEffectiveGroupID
           p "getGroups"            $ getGroups
-          p "getLoginName"         $ getLoginName
+          --p "getLoginName"         $ getLoginName
           p "getEffectiveUserName" $ getEffectiveUserName
           p "getGroupEntryForID"   $ getRealGroupID >>= getGroupEntryForID
           p "getGroupEntryForName" $ getRealGroupID >>= getGroupEntryForID >>= getGroupEntryForName . groupName
           p "getAllGroupEntries"   $ getAllGroupEntries
           p "getUserEntryForID"    $ getRealUserID >>= getUserEntryForID
-          p "getUserEntryForName"  $ getLoginName >>= getUserEntryForName
+          --p "getUserEntryForName"  $ getLoginName >>= getUserEntryForName
           p "getAllUserEntries"    $ getAllUserEntries
index 48c0cfd..e2e03df 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,9 @@ getRealGroupID: OK
 getEffectiveUserID: OK
 getEffectiveGroupID: OK
 getGroups: OK
-getLoginName: OK
 getEffectiveUserName: OK
 getGroupEntryForID: OK
 getGroupEntryForName: OK
 getAllGroupEntries: OK
 getUserEntryForID: OK
-getUserEntryForName: OK
 getAllUserEntries: OK