Update changelog and prepare for 2.7.0.1 release ghc-7.8 ghc-7.8.1-release ghc-7.8.2-release unix-2.7.0.1-release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
changelog.md
unix.cabal

index 54e5a96..9d587ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,12 @@
-## 2.7.0.1
+## 2.7.0.1  *Mar 2014*
 
-  * Handle EROFS and ETXTBSY as (non-exceptional) permission denied in `fileAccess`
+  * Bundled with GHC 7.8.1
+
+  * Handle `EROFS` and `ETXTBSY` as (non-exceptional) permission denied in
+    `fileAccess`
+
+  * Fix `getFileStatus` to retry `stat(2)` when it returns `EAGAIN`
+    (this can happen on Solaris)
 
 ## 2.7.0.0  *Nov 2013*
 
index 03d47b4..12f463b 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ source-repository head
 source-repository this
     type:     git
     location: http://git.haskell.org/packages/unix.git
-    tag:      unix-2.7.0.0-release
+    tag:      unix-2.7.0.1-release
 
 library
     default-language: Haskell2010