Unconditionalize imports in System.Posix.User
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 23:23:41 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:12:12 +0000 (03:12 -0500)
Their use site is now unconditional. Issue #8223.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
System/Posix/User.hsc

index 36b0662..30c5c71 100644 (file)
@@ -62,10 +62,8 @@ import Control.Concurrent.MVar  ( MVar, newMVar, withMVar )
 #ifdef HAVE_GETPWENT
 import Control.Exception
 #endif
-#if defined(HAVE_GETGRNAM_R) || defined(HAVE_GETPWNAM_R)
 import Control.Monad
 import System.IO.Error
-#endif
 
 -- -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 -- user environemnt