add testsuite-related gitignore entries
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/.gitignore b/tests/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a6b0472
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,40 @@
+.hpc*/
+*.o
+*.hi
+*.comp.std*
+*.run.std*
+*.eventlog
+*.genscript
+*.exe
+
+# specific files
+/T1185
+/T3816
+/T8108
+/executeFile001
+/fdReadBuf001
+/fileStatus
+/fileStatusByteString
+/fileexist01
+/forkprocess01
+/getEnvironment01
+/getEnvironment02
+/getGroupEntryForName
+/getUserEntryForName
+/libposix/po003.out
+/libposix/posix002
+/libposix/posix003
+/libposix/posix004
+/libposix/posix005
+/libposix/posix006
+/libposix/posix009
+/libposix/posix010
+/libposix/posix014
+/processGroup001
+/processGroup002
+/queryfdoption01
+/resourceLimit
+/signals001
+/signals002
+/signals004
+/user001