Fix a type defaulting warning
authorBryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:51:14 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
committerBryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:52:45 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
(And a small matter of using != instead of /= -- how embarrassing!)

System/Posix/Resource.hsc

index 58cff6f..23d2ad4 100644 (file)
@@ -97,11 +97,11 @@ unpackRLimit :: CRLim -> ResourceLimit
 unpackRLimit (#const RLIM_INFINITY)  = ResourceLimitInfinity
 unpackRLimit other
 #if defined(RLIM_SAVED_MAX)
-    | (#const RLIM_SAVED_MAX) != (#const RLIM_INFINITY) &&
+    | ((#const RLIM_SAVED_MAX) :: CRLim) /= (#const RLIM_INFINITY) &&
       other == (#const RLIM_SAVED_MAX) = ResourceLimitUnknown
 #endif
 #if defined(RLIM_SAVED_CUR)
-    | (#const RLIM_SAVED_CUR) != (#const RLIM_INFINITY) &&
+    | ((#const RLIM_SAVED_CUR) :: CRLim) /= (#const RLIM_INFINITY) &&
       other == (#const RLIM_SAVED_CUR) = ResourceLimitUnknown
 #endif
     | otherwise = ResourceLimit (fromIntegral other)