Prepare for 2.7.1.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
changelog.md
unix.cabal

index 3a04bfc..a2ce61f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
 
 ## 2.7.1.0  *Dec 2014*
 
+  * Bundled with GHC 7.10.1
+
   * Add support for `base-4.8.0.0`
 
   * Tighten `SafeHaskell` bounds for GHC 7.10+
index cc9c646..cde94db 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ synopsis:       POSIX functionality
 category:       System
 build-type:     Configure
 cabal-version:  >= 1.10
-tested-with:    GHC==7.6.3, GHC==7.6.2, GHC==7.6.1, GHC==7.4.2, GHC==7.4.1
+tested-with:    GHC>=7.4.1
 description:
     This package gives you access to the set of operating system
     services standardised by POSIX 1003.1b (or the IEEE Portable
@@ -48,9 +48,10 @@ library
         CPP
         DeriveDataTypeable
         InterruptibleFFI
-        NoMonomorphismRestriction
+        NondecreasingIndentation
         OverloadedStrings
         RankNTypes
+        RecordWildCards
 
     if impl(ghc)
         other-extensions: