Relax upper bound to allow `time-1.5`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:51:21 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:54:20 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
unix.cabal

index 61de701..ddd95de 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ library
     build-depends:
         base        >= 4.5     && < 4.9,
         bytestring  >= 0.9.2   && < 0.11,
-        time        >= 1.2     && < 1.5
+        time        >= 1.2     && < 1.6
 
     exposed-modules:
         System.Posix