Fix typo on docs
authorFabricio de Sousa Nascimento <fabriciosn@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
Corrects a small typo found while reading the docs.

System/Posix/Directory/ByteString.hsc

index b5ea462..e0393ad 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ module System.Posix.Directory.ByteString (
    seekDirStream,
 #endif
 
-   -- * The working dirctory
+   -- * The working directory
    getWorkingDirectory,
    changeWorkingDirectory,
    changeWorkingDirectoryFd,