Export SignalInfo(..), SignalSpecificInfo(..); completes #2451
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:20:18 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
System/Posix/Signals.hsc

index 11388c0..837050b 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ module System.Posix.Signals (
 #ifdef __GLASGOW_HASKELL__
   -- * Handling signals
   Handler(Default,Ignore,Catch,CatchOnce,CatchInfo,CatchInfoOnce),
 #ifdef __GLASGOW_HASKELL__
   -- * Handling signals
   Handler(Default,Ignore,Catch,CatchOnce,CatchInfo,CatchInfoOnce),
+  SignalInfo(..), SignalSpecificInfo(..),
   installHandler,
 #endif
 
   installHandler,
 #endif