use Control.Monad.void instead of Foreign.void (which is now deprecated)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:41:38 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
System/Posix/ByteString/FilePath.hsc
System/Posix/Error.hs

index 55cd16a..f3ecd3c 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ module System.Posix.ByteString.FilePath (
      throwErrnoPathIfMinus1_
   ) where
 
-import Foreign
+import Foreign hiding ( void )
 import Foreign.C hiding (
      throwErrnoPath,
      throwErrnoPathIf,
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ import Foreign.C hiding (
      throwErrnoPathIfMinus1,
      throwErrnoPathIfMinus1_ )
 
+import Control.Monad
 import Data.ByteString
 import Data.ByteString.Char8 as BC
 import Prelude hiding (FilePath)
index 73988dc..7c68941 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,9 @@ module System.Posix.Error (
         throwErrnoPathIfMinus1Retry_
   ) where
 
-import Foreign
+import Foreign hiding (void)
 import Foreign.C
+import Control.Monad
 
 throwErrnoPathIfMinus1Retry :: (Eq a, Num a)
                             => String -> FilePath -> IO a -> IO a