Move WCOREDUMP(s) compat `#define` to `HsUnix.h`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:02:43 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
Follow-up to 11eb5aabcc3c98eddf1b375c4184fe0df58d7eab

cbits/HsUnix.c
include/HsUnix.h

index 8300949..a0b15e9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,6 @@
 
 #include "HsUnix.h"
 
-// not part of POSIX, hence may not be always defined
-#ifndef WCOREDUMP
-# define WCOREDUMP(s) 0
-#endif
-
 #ifdef HAVE_RTLDNEXT
 void *__hsunix_rtldNext (void) {return RTLD_NEXT;} 
 #endif
index cfc221f..a6bba9a 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,11 @@ fall back to O_FSYNC, which should be the same */
 #define O_SYNC O_FSYNC
 #endif
 
+// not part of POSIX, hence may not be always defined
+#ifndef WCOREDUMP
+# define WCOREDUMP(s) 0
+#endif
+
 // lstat is a macro on some platforms, so we need a wrapper:
 int __hsunix_lstat(const char *path, struct stat *buf);