forgot to add to previous commit
authorDeian Stefan <deian@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 05:54:52 +0000 (21:54 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 02:20:07 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
cbits/HsUnix.c
include/HsUnix.h

index d74917b..d6366fc 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,9 @@ int __hsunix_push_module(int fd, const char *module)
 int __hscore_mkstemp(char *filetemplate) {
     return (mkstemp(filetemplate));
 }
+char *__hscore_mkdtemp(char *filetemplate) {
+    return (mkdtemp(filetemplate));
+}
 #endif
 
 #if !defined(__MINGW32__) && !defined(irix_HOST_OS)
index d8a072a..eecbfe8 100644 (file)
@@ -175,6 +175,7 @@ int __hsunix_push_module(int fd, const char *module);
 
 #if !defined(__MINGW32__)
 int __hscore_mkstemp(char *filetemplate);
+char *__hscore_mkdtemp(char *filetemplate);
 #endif
 
 #if !defined(__MINGW32__) && !defined(irix_HOST_OS)