execvpe exists on QNX
authorStephen Paul Weber <singpolyma@singpolyma.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:26:55 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 08:54:28 +0000 (00:54 -0800)
cbits/execvpe.c
include/execvpe.h

index 1d96aa5..6ce1e9d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 #endif
 
 #if !(defined(_MSC_VER) || defined(__MINGW32__) || defined(_WIN32)) /* to the end */
+#ifndef __QNXNTO__
 
 /* Evidently non-Posix. */
 /* #include "PosixSource.h" */
@@ -157,6 +158,7 @@ execvpe(char *name, char *const argv[], char **envp)
        free(buf);
     return (-1);
 }
+#endif
 
 
 /* Copied verbatim from ghc/lib/std/cbits/system.c. */
index 676fc72..c3b2dd3 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,9 @@
 #endif
 
 #if !defined(_MSC_VER) && !defined(__MINGW32__) && !defined(_WIN32)
+#ifndef __QNXNTO__
 extern int execvpe(char *name, char *const argv[], char **envp);
+#endif
 extern void pPrPr_disableITimers (void);
 #endif