Relax upper bound on `base` for base-4.9
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
unix.cabal

index cde94db..c54e275 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ library
             Trustworthy
 
     build-depends:
-        base        >= 4.5     && < 4.9,
+        base        >= 4.5     && < 4.10,
         bytestring  >= 0.9.2   && < 0.11,
         time        >= 1.2     && < 1.6