Fix two of the unix tests.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:18:20 +0000 (22:18 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:20:45 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
commitffdb844069497b276a719b0c89be35bd18095f22
tree0ba8512c710aebcb531aeeb779fe0d10c90e30a0
parent88f7bbf910be1a19746b324e527398dc8c8e0a24
Fix two of the unix tests.

This is fallout from the fix for T8108.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
tests/getGroupEntryForName.stderr
tests/getUserEntryForName.stderr