Add comment why `closeFd` doesn't have to retry on EINTR. Fixes #88
authorNiklas Hamb├╝chen <mail@nh2.me>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:19:17 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commitfc3297d5d4be30141ef8923db6b128f788646a5f
tree519b4bd71a046293e844962e62dafd87adb70be9
parentafc6dd9b9953ba640eaee3e10372230ccba25759
Add comment why `closeFd` doesn't have to retry on EINTR. Fixes #88
System/Posix/IO/Common.hsc