Resource: Fix warning in case of no RLIM_SAVED_{CUR,MAX}
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:45:57 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 18:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commitf68c15a9e993b3ee7099b7ca6766601664c58ec2
tree062ec25457adcdaaa0a04392de132427e3632bfb
parent6ae5ca6672f3c6ab891679f85fd1c791ea3aec4d
Resource: Fix warning in case of no RLIM_SAVED_{CUR,MAX}

This previously failed to build with a warning on FreeBSD 11.2
System/Posix/Resource.hsc