Try omit-local-package (#116)
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:10:40 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
commitee3e99a0d8a75edc90a1a4e9fb1c593a99a02bb9
tree14905ae8ca6c0c0b997b5c4892badf1204be9e0e
parent2bcd73fa1461504bb09f4fffb68617d01fde849f
Try omit-local-package (#116)
.travis.yml
unix.cabal