Disable getlogin tests for the moment (#1487)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commite7ce4a66113a910af6327b3192e9ce4879a453cc
tree63f0dcd01d6aeef391585b79f796064a83396411
parent832ac1d654762876c811ca5fd7e04c01badaa754
Disable getlogin tests for the moment (#1487)
tests/user001.hs
tests/user001.stdout