More fixes for Safe Haskell bounds under GHC 7.10 safefixes710again
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 06:03:15 +0000 (22:03 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 06:07:57 +0000 (22:07 -0800)
commite0bc46b891608f7e50223443d03a849fd16ac84d
tree0b61724afdd41a42ae029b6ab97c33a2ad9527e3
parent59861061f2ab1d3f4b28e83d2dcc3adf0f9acb04
More fixes for Safe Haskell bounds under GHC 7.10
20 files changed:
System/Posix/ByteString/FilePath.hsc
System/Posix/Directory/Common.hsc
System/Posix/DynamicLinker.hsc
System/Posix/DynamicLinker/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/DynamicLinker/Common.hsc
System/Posix/DynamicLinker/Module/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/Env/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/Error.hs
System/Posix/Files.hsc
System/Posix/Files/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/IO/Common.hsc
System/Posix/Process.hsc
System/Posix/Process/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/Resource.hsc
System/Posix/Semaphore.hsc
System/Posix/Signals/Exts.hsc
System/Posix/Terminal.hsc
System/Posix/Terminal/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/Time.hsc
System/Posix/Unistd.hsc