Bump version to 2.6.0.0 ghc-7.6.1-release unix-2.6.0.0-release
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:07:05 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitde870e706fe7bac6f013c910d14721dc9387e30e
tree78b6d71457b8a5343c00c657a99528bfa8b2c761
parent868c6df0de51011eabe9d07129436b4601744a35
Bump version to 2.6.0.0
unix.cabal