Update changelog and prepare for 2.7.0.1 release ghc-7.8 ghc-7.8.1-release ghc-7.8.2-release unix-2.7.0.1-release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitdc0e771a282df8ba92892b9619aed0c2b5b1bb7a
tree3c7e8d80f2479b50837c7b87e6a36b4e2209dcaa
parent5961343ec971876b96a3238f22b4a2209697b5ff
Update changelog and prepare for 2.7.0.1 release

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
changelog.md
unix.cabal