Add links to Opengroup's latest POSIX.1-2008 spec
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 08:44:47 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 08:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commitd821f65105b1f618627ccdd743682b248dfdfa5a
treeaa945b04baf5477f9db4989dce5a7dd8c2ee8091
parent8a5db15f1317772db65f29c168a987077340aa05
Add links to Opengroup's latest POSIX.1-2008 spec
System/Posix.hs
System/Posix/ByteString.hs
unix.cabal