Don't assume `tcdrain` and `ctermid` exist always
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitd17b03d4d4525103f1995441045eae4c2c73355d
tree4fda6f1009df39f4a87b8cd9c7e887e6fc2f59e6
parent4f3b5d8b87eef07d8df62a8d7240830bb81a8a6b
Don't assume `tcdrain` and `ctermid` exist always

This follows the scheme suggested in #24

This fixes #55
System/Posix/Terminal.hsc
System/Posix/Terminal/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/Terminal/Common.hsc
changelog.md
configure.ac