Follow the removal of the Eq superclass of Num
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitcd4fb516eff8e407cce2253dada61100eea500c1
tree8b68141afeb2adcc3d179508360ba8878d1b5d44
parentf55638fb5c6badd385c51a41de7ff96ef106de42
Follow the removal of the Eq superclass of Num
System/Posix/Error.hs