Enable test for getLoginName
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:23:15 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitcad1ef27bb0a51bc68ebadb1297de1ae05bee9db
tree0f70e54236bcb49257b2083872a97b594a56b7b0
parentbc48ca82deb23f6985579b7a50d205632cfd5d46
Enable test for getLoginName

Fixes #1487.

Make use of no_stdin test option, introduced explictly for this purpose
in fa52a8c9d8eae5e3fc4c0cf0e5672875e161e05c
tests/all.T
tests/user001.hs
tests/user001.stdout