Only use unsetenv if HAVE_UNSETENV is defined (fixes #7343)
authorSimon Hengel <sol@typeful.net>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 22:40:19 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 23:26:38 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commitc35901aad10deb32c0128b7186c35bd96bf4a0bc
tree529aced9a437bd3193bd2bb40ab083481bd0c08f
parentf169f66882ccd8227b3164dc8d487868df50e4f6
Only use unsetenv if HAVE_UNSETENV is defined (fixes #7343)
cbits/HsUnix.c