add testsuite-related gitignore entries
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commitc2a7e0f9a5af31c86334ae818be858befe777cb3
tree79dbc2fb02aef9b7f03aa29e2248dc77c6eaa2f6
parentcdc3ae7b087ac7451298a5b87fe2548fb74c2fdc
add testsuite-related gitignore entries
tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]