Fix a type defaulting warning
authorBryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:51:14 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
committerBryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:52:45 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commitc1983d5ad4a0c4c5e7ae7e3e7108e42df374dd70
tree8d3b06d3fef3f51b4721c9b9f34ed39e35a522ae
parentb092e35f4c99bfab12247e93c7fa478de638276a
Fix a type defaulting warning

(And a small matter of using != instead of /= -- how embarrassing!)
System/Posix/Resource.hsc