Remove HSUNIX_EXECVPE_H_NO_COMPAT hack
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 11:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commitb8eb2486b15d564e73ef9307e175ac24a186acd2
tree9aec8442720a39d4ab945b5022b85ea5faad79ba
parentaa53c6de96ca39f0657ab4db02718aa170c001e3
Remove HSUNIX_EXECVPE_H_NO_COMPAT hack

Now we can finally remove the hack introduced via

59861061f2ab1d3f4b28e83d2dcc3adf0f9acb04
256b19184bcb05c3cd9a6061730b7d67d61c0763
7bad9d7d52d24cc4246646e5af3116c2dd8c25c4

Co-authored-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
cbits/execvpe.c
changelog.md
include/execvpe.h