Prepare for 2.7.1.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitb3775fa5fd41b3c663ac60e3dc4f68433743ce94
treee38ed705906c84e812b80be2debafe837b86b952
parent9a9ea9294c2cb201054cc554a1086045eeca15cf
Prepare for 2.7.1.0 release
changelog.md
unix.cabal