Fix typo on docs
authorFabricio de Sousa Nascimento <fabriciosn@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 21:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
commitb08d39d2c986c31fef8ab6e4d737000fa4af694e
treeba253e83055c6e5485c21aa6e9b2cd1f5346b14a
parent8d188ed8067af17dfcc2cd6cbbfda7294ba17e17
Fix typo on docs

Corrects a small typo found while reading the docs.
System/Posix/Directory/ByteString.hsc