Update Travis CI Job
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commita03d30de8024a902c53cc6c82726bad64feeb4f8
treec305f9d8ceaedd9e2379638bf8b606742b270295
parentf5a08a97292fe2f17df7320e47dd0272c382d811
Update Travis CI Job
.travis.yml