Extract high resolution timestamps from FileStatus
authorMarios Titas <redneb@gmx.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 06:52:03 +0000 (02:52 -0400)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit9acb33c819356a49068ec041c38e438d335e9781
tree470f4104a42dd64f2763aed6d34cea1d5611136c
parentba7961f118f42ba9db7e5fba017270a257852ff3
Extract high resolution timestamps from FileStatus

Signed-off-by: Paolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
System/Posix/Files.hsc
System/Posix/Files/ByteString.hsc
System/Posix/Files/Common.hsc
configure.ac
tests/fileStatus.hs
tests/fileStatusByteString.hs
unix.cabal