Fix library detection of shm* on openSUSE (#8350)
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@acm.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 11:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:51:33 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
commit996bd23fe75ec7be9533a040abf3d5e6035e8e0c
tree78fa1040b910e27e4161baf8c41fb5a6f2c8fa63
parent0d91c0a0a07fa40ec7911bf1833062786093dea3
Fix library detection of shm* on openSUSE (#8350)

Use the new AC_SERACH_LIBS to check if rt is needed for shm_open
and shm_unlink. This sets LIBS and so the shm_* functions
can be found if librt is indeed required. Passing -lrt through
CFLAGS is not portable.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
configure.ac