Fix `forkProcess` to inherit caller's `MaskingState`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:46:40 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit897d66ad9d77d17dae1b5ac94af792e671a76c13
treef64c86bd19841f92820496315540e02edbf45568
parent0c59426912f0104f9d79aab4dbe7d9a491f3fe32
Fix `forkProcess` to inherit caller's `MaskingState`

...and while at it, use `bracket` to fix a potential resource leak due
to `freeStablePtr` not being called if `throwErrnoIfMinus1` throws an
exception.

This fixes #8433

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
System/Posix/Process/Common.hsc
changelog